TV Premiere Dates – January 2017

TV Premiere Dates – January 2017

Sunday, Jan. 1
8 p.m.: The Mick (Fox)
8:30 p.m. ET/8 p.m. PT: Ransom (CBS)
8:30 p.m.: Brooklyn Nine-Nine (Fox, one-hour winter finale)
9 p.m.: To Tell the Truth (ABC), Sherlock (PBS)

Monday, Jan. 2
8 p.m.: The New Celebrity Apprentice (NBC),
Shadowhunters (Freeform),
The Bachelor (ABC)
9 p.m.: Beyond (Freeform)

Tuesday, Jan. 3
8 p.m.: The Wall (NBC)
8:30 p.m.: The Mick (Fox, time slot premiere)
9 p.m.: Bones (Fox),
The Haves and Have Nots (OWN)

Wednesday, Jan. 4
9 p.m.: Star (Fox, time slot premiere)
10 p.m.: It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia (FXX),
Too Close to Home (TLC),
Match Game (ABC)
10:30 p.m.: Man Seeking Woman (FXX)

Thursday, Jan. 5
Comedians in Cars Getting Coffee (Crackle)
8 p.m.: Hell’s Kitchen (Fox)
9 p.m.: Nashville (CMT)
10 p.m.: Portlandia (IFC)

Friday, Jan. 6
One Day at a Time (Netflix)
8 p.m.: Grimm (NBC)
9 p.m.: Emerald City (NBC), Sleepy Hollow (Fox)

Saturday, Jan. 7
Please Like Me (Hulu)
8 p.m.: Ransom (CBS, time slot premiere)

Tuesday, Jan. 10
9 p.m.: This Is Us (NBC, midseason premiere),
Being Mary Jane (BET)
10 p.m.: Taboo (FX)

Wednesday, Jan. 11
8 p.m.: Schitt’s Creek (Pop)
10 p.m.: Girlfriend’s Guide to Divorce (Bravo)

Thursday, Jan. 12
Mad Families (Crackle)
9 p.m.: My Kitchen Rules (Fox)
10 p.m.: Colony (USA)
10:30 p.m.: Caraoke Showdown (Spike)

Friday, Jan. 13
Lemony Snicket’s A Series of Unfortunate Events (Netflix),
Sneaky Pete (Amazon)

Sunday, Jan. 15
9 p.m.: Homeland (Showtime),
The Young Pope (HBO), Victoria (PBS),
Is O.J. Innocent? The Missing Evidence (Investigation Discovery)

Tuesday, Jan. 17
9 p.m.: No Tomorrow (The CW, season finale)

Wednesday, Jan. 18
9 p.m.: People’s Choice Awards (CBS)
10 p.m.: Six (History)

Thursday, Jan. 19
9 p.m.: Scandal (ABC)
10 p.m.: Baskets (FX)

Friday, Jan. 20
Frontier (Netflix)

Saturday, Jan. 21
8 p.m.: Beaches (Lifetime)

Sunday, Jan. 22
8 p.m.: Mercy Street (PBS)
10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT: Hunted (CBS)

Tuesday, Jan. 24
9 p.m.: Outsiders (WGNA)

Wednesday, Jan. 25
The Path (Hulu)
9 p.m.: The Magicians (Syfy)
10 p.m.: Suits (USA)

Wednesday, Jan. 25
8 p.m.: Hunted (CBS, time slot premiere)
9 p.m.: Frequency (The CW, season finale)

Thursday, Jan. 26
9 p.m.: Riverdale (The CW)
10 p.m.: Pure Genius (CBS, season finale)

Sunday, Jan. 29
9 p.m.: Black Sails (Starz)

Monday, Jan. 30
8 p.m.: Gotham (Fox, winter finale)
9 p.m.: Lucifer (Fox, winter finale)

Tuesday, Jan. 31
8 p.m.: The Fosters (Freeform)
9 p.m.: Switched at Birth (Freeform)

One thought on “TV Premiere Dates – January 2017”

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s